Versailles

Took a trip to Versailles the other day. As far as Baroque castles go, this one is by far the most grandiose and luxurious one…however, not really my thing. And don’t get me started on the hoards of tourists!
But the gardens are absolutely magnificent and worth spending the day there. You can row a boat, visit the Trianons and marvel at the splendor and vastness.

As far as fashion goes, if you are visiting in the summer do not wear a long skirt and do wear espadrilles (they are my comfy/stylish choice of the summer)!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADress: H&M / Top: Zara

3 thoughts on “Versailles

  1. Hii ! Amazing photos !! (:
    Can you check my blog, and if you like it follow me? I will follow back, Thanks (:
    xoxo,
    F.
    extrafashionfanatics.blogspot.pt

Leave a comment